Home
About MRE
Your Basket Is Empty
Register
Members Login
Buying Online
Shipping
Pricing
Currency
Terms & Conditions
Contact MRE

Slot Cars & Kits Spares & Tune-up
Track & Layouts Tools & Media


Clubs Clubs in Midlands  
Battlezone Slot Club
Town: Stoke-on-Trent
Contact: Richard Tomkinson
Tel: 07771 665064
Email: battlezone69@ntlworld.com
Club Night: Tuesday
4-lane Scalextric + SCX Digital + rally track
Bearwood Slot Racing Club
Town: Smethwick
Contact: Graham Pritchard
Tel: 01384 561532
Email: graham@psjcoltd.co.uk
Waiting further information
Chequered Flag Racing
Town: Sharnford
Contact: Nigel Bryant
Tel: 01455 272384
Waiting further information
Fast Track Racing
Fast Track Racing
Town: West Bromwich, Birmingham
Contact: Rod Williams
Tel: 0121 360 9268
Email: queslett362@aol.com
Club Night: Thursday
6-lane Ninco
www.fasttracksracing.co.uk
Melton Mowbray Slot Club
Melton Mowbray Slot Club
Town: Melton Mowbray
Contact: Chris Savidge
Tel: 01644 859080
Email: chris.savidge@ntlworld.com
Club Night: Thursday
4-lane wooden track
www.mdmc.co.uk
North Staffs Scalextric Club
North Staffs Scalextric Club
Town: Stoke-on-Trent, Staffs.
Contact: Rob Lyons
Tel: 01782 311106
Email: rob.lyons1@sky.com
Club Night: Monday & Friday
6-lane wooden track
www.nssrc.co.uk
Oaklands Park
Oaklands Park
Town: Smethwick
Contact: Chris Thomas
Tel: 01384 232878
Email: chris_thomas2000@yahoo.co.uk
Club Night: Tuesday
4-lane wooden track
www.slotracing.org.uk/oaklands
Oxford Slot Club
Oxford Slot Club
Town: Ramsden, Oxon.
Contact: Peter Folley
Tel: 01993 898016
Email: peter@oxonscalextricclub.co.uk
Club Night: Tuesday
4-lane Ninco track
www.oxonscalextricclub.co.uk
Quorn Scalextric Club
Quorn Scalextric Club
Town: Quorn, Leicestshire
Contact: Martin Thorpe
Tel: 01509 231982
Email: mthorpe_30@yahoo.co.uk
Club Night: Tuesday
6-lane wooden track
www.quornslotcarclub.co.uk
Wellingborough Scalextric Club
Wellingborough Scalextric Club
Town: Wellingborough
Contact: Jeff Hall
Tel: 01536 512215
Email: jeff@jjhall.freeserve.co.uk
Club Night: Tuesday & Thursday
120ft 4-lane wooden track, sandtex surface, used Thursdays for 1/32 Scalextric/Fly/Slot-It/Ninco etc etc.

117ft 6-lane wooden track, gloss surface with recessed braid, used Tuesdays for BSCRA and 1/24 scale racing.

http://www.wellingboroughscalextric.co.uk
Wolverhampton Slot Club
Wolverhampton Slot Club
Town: Wolverhampton
Contact: Malcolm Scotto
Tel: 01902 497270
Email: mscotto@blueyonder.co.uk
Club Night: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
4-lane wooden track + 6-lane Ninco track + 3-lane Slotfire track
Wrexham Slot Club
Town: Wrexham
Contact: Robert Davies
Tel: 01978 362007
Email: robertdavies@mac.com
Waiting further information


® 2017 MRE, VAT No 737657102
Slot Cars & Kits |  Spares & Tune-up |  Track & Layouts |  Tools & Media
Home |  About MRE |  Register |  Members Login |  Buying Online |  Shipping |  Pricing |  Currency |  Contact MRE